Campus Staff

Stephanie Flores

Lead Receptionist

sflores2@ILTexas.org

Maureen Wiley

Attendance Clerk

mwiley@ILTexas.org

Kimberly Green

Budget Clerk

kgreen1@ILTexas.org

Jonathan Veal

Library Media Specialist

jveal@ILTexas.org

Raul Blanco

Campus Tech

Monica Casas

DLI Instructional Coach K-5

mcasas@ILTexas.org

Jacqueline Fields

Instructional Coach Math

jfields@ILTexas.org

Kristen Williams

Dean of Instruction

kwilliams5@iltexas.org

Fred Bryant

Restorative Discipline Coach

fbryant@iltexas.org

Shannel Wells

Reading Interventionist

swells@iltexas.org

LaShaun Bames

3-5 RLA Interventionist

lbarnes1@iltexas.org

Kayla Ramsey

6-8 Math Interventionist

kramsey@iltexas.org

Erika Thompson

Food Service Cashier

ethompson@ILTexas.org