Campus Staff

Stephanie Flores

Lead Receptionist

sflores2@ILTexas.org

Dalia Estrada

Registration Clerk

destrada@ILTexas.org

Maureen Wiley

Attendance Clerk

mwiley@ILTexas.org

Brini Fontenot

Budget Clerk

bfontenot@ILTexas.org

Jonathan Veal

Library Media Specialist

jveal@ILTexas.org

Melvin Scott

Campus Tech

Monica Casas

DLI Instructional Coach K-5

mcasas@ILTexas.org

Jacqueline Fields

Instructional Coach Math

jfields@ILTexas.org

Kristen Williams

Instructional Coach Reading/SS/Science 4-8

kwilliams5@iltexas.org

Fred Bryant

Restorative Discipline Coach

fbryant@iltexas.org

Sydnye Fields

Math Interventionist

sfields@iltexas.org

Shannel Wells

Reading Interventionist

swells@iltexas.org

LaShaun Bames

3-5 RLA Interventionist

lbarnes1@iltexas.org

Kayla Ramsey

6-8 Math Interventionist

kramsey@iltexas.org

Erika Thompson

Food Service Cashier

ethompson@ILTexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Business Hours

7:30 - 5:00 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas