ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Staff

Nayeli Mondragon

Lead Receptionist

sgdavis@ILTexas.org

Toujour King

Budget Clerk

trking@ILTexas.org

Jacolyn Castillo

Attendance Clerk

jcastillo1@ILTexas.org

Christian Castaneda

Registrar

ccastaneda@iltexas.org

Jonathan Veal

Library Media Specialist

jveal@ILTexas.org

Isaac Hall

Maintenance/Facilities

ihall@ILTexas.org

Alexia Adams

Lead Instructional Coach

aadams@ILTexas.org

Monica Casas

Instructional Coach 3-8

mcasas@ILTexas.org

Jacqueline Fields

Instructional Coach Math 3-8

jfields@ILTexas.org

Annie Harris

Math/Reading Interventionist

Melvin Scott

Campus Tech

Erika Thompson

Food Service Cashier

ethompson@ILTexas.org

Dexter King

Discipline Restorative Aide

dking@ILTexas.org

Jarvis Pennington

Security Officer

asg-oems@iltexas.org