Special Education

Modinat Ashiru

SpEd Resource K-5

mashiru@iltexas.org

Cheryl Elmes

SpEd Self-Contained 6-8

celmes@iltexas.org

Tiffany Whaley

SpEd Self-Contained K-5

twhaley@iltexas.org

Pamela Bentley

SpEd Resource 6-8

pbentley@iltexas.org

Schwarren Williams

SpEd Resource 6-8

swilliams3@iltexas.org

Bridgette Rougeau M.Ed.

Speech Language Pathogist

brougeau@iltexas.org

Ernie Francis-Baptiste

Diagnostician

efrancisbaptiste@iltexas.org

Debbie Stagger

Dyslexia Facilitator

dstagger@iltexas.org

William Thompson

Behavior Teacher

wthompson@iltexas.org

Gabrial Babwah-Wickham

Instructional Aide

gbabwahwickham@ILTexas.org

Constance Walker

Instructional Aide

cwalker@iltexas.org

Akeia Lehman

Instructional Aide

astrauss@iltexas.org

Danielle Wright-Adams

Instructional Aide

dwrightadams@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas