Special Education

Cheryl Elmes

SpEd Self-Contained 6-8

celmes@iltexas.org

Tiffany Whaley

SpEd Self-Contained K-5

twhaley@iltexas.org

Pamela Bentley

SpEd Resource 6-8

pbentley@iltexas.org

Schwarren Williams

SpEd Resource 6-8

swilliams3@iltexas.org

Venetta Jackson

SpEd Teacher

vjackson@iltexas.org

Ernie Francis-Baptiste

Diagnostician

efrancisbaptiste@iltexas.org

Debbie Stagger

Dyslexia Facilitator

dstagger@iltexas.org

William Thompson

Behavior Teacher

wthompson@iltexas.org

Bridgette Rougeau M.Ed.

Speech Language Pathogist

brougeau@iltexas.org

Constance Walker

Instructional Aide

cwalker@iltexas.org

Akeia Lehman

Instructional Aide

astrauss@iltexas.org

Gabrial Babwah-Wickham

Instructional Aide

gbabwahwickham@ILTexas.org