ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Hours‚Äč

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Special Education

Modinat Ashiru

SpEd Resource K-5

mashiru@iltexas.org

Cheryl Elmes

SpEd Resource Teacher K-8

celmes@iltexas.org

Tiffany Whaley

SpEd Self-Contained

twhaley@iltexas.org

Tamesha Adejumobi

SpEd Teacher

tadejumobi@iltexas.org

William Thompson

Behavioral SpEd

wthompson@iltexas.org

Bridgette Rougeau M.Ed.

Speech Therapist

brougeau@iltexas.org

Ernie Francis-Baptiste

Diagnostician

efrancisbaptiste@iltexas.org

Dorothy Ray

Instructional Aide

dray@iltexas.org

Constance Walker

Instructional Aide

cwalker@iltexas.org

Akeia Lehman

Instructional Aide

astrauss@iltexas.org