Physical Fitness

Consuela Lindsay

Lead Performance Coach

clindsay@iltexas.org

Debrecia Robinson

Performance Coach

drobinson@iltexas.org

Carlos Bolanos

Performance Coach

cbolanos@iltexas.org

Evan Sims

Performance Coach

esims@iltexas.org

Shakerra Miller

Performance Coach

smiller2@iltexas.org

Dexter King

Performance Coach

dking@iltexas.org

Michael Rodriguez

Performance Coach

mrodriguez8@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Business Hours

7:30 - 5:00 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas