ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Hours‚Äč

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Physical Fitness

Fawn Rodgers

Lead Performance Coach

frodgers1@iltexas.org

Shanice Steenholdt

Performance Coach

ssteenholdt@iltexas.org

Krisla Sharpe

Performance Coach

ksharpe@iltexas.org

Evan Sims

Performance Coach

esims@iltexas.org

Consuela Lindsay

Performance Coach

clindsay@iltexas.org

Frank Saldaña

Performance Coach

fsaldana@iltexas.org

Carlos Bolanos

Performance Coach

cbolanos@iltexas.org