Physical Fitness

Consuela Lindsay

Lead Performance Coach

clindsay@iltexas.org

Debrecia Robinson

Performance Coach

drobinson@iltexas.org

Carlos Bolanos

Performance Coach

cbolanos@iltexas.org

Evan Sims

Performance Coach

esims@iltexas.org

Shakerra Miller

Performance Coach

smiller2@iltexas.org

Dexter King

Performance Coach

dking@iltexas.org

Michael Rodriguez

Performance Coach

mrodriguez8@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas