ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Hours‚Äč

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Seventh Grade

Crystal Clark

Grade Level Administrator

Science

cclark1@iltexas.org

Shalon Taylor-Young

ELA & Reading

staylor@iltexas.org

Leslie Xiadan Deng

Mathematics

ldeng@iltexas.org

Chester Coleman

Social Studies

ccoleman@iltexas.org

Candida Pena

Spanish Teacher (7th & 8th)

cpenaferreiro@iltexas.org

Xinlu Yang

Chinese LOTE Teacher

xyang@iltexas.org

Brini Fontenot

Instructional Aide

bfontenot@iltexas.org