Sixth Grade

Rowena Lewis

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

rlewis@iltexas.org

Yu Xie

Chinese LOTE Teacher

yxie1@iltexas.org

Natalia Lofton

English Language Arts

nlofton@iltexas.org

Albert Velez

Spanish Teacher

avelez@ILTexas.org

Tamara Bayson

Social Studies

tbayson@iltexas.org

Leah Crawford

Science

lcrawford@iltexas.org

Felisha Terwilliger

Instructional Aide

fterwilliger@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Business Hours

7:30 - 5:00 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas