Sixth Grade

Shasdadee Jackson

Grade Level Administrator

Science

sjackson2@iltexas.org

Yu Xie

Chinese LOTE Teacher

yxie1@iltexas.org

Rowena Lewis

Mathematics

rlewis@iltexas.org

Albert Velez

Spanish Teacher

avelez@ILTexas.org

Natalia Lofton

English Language Arts

nlofton@iltexas.org

Tamara Bayson

Social Studies

tbayson@iltexas.org

Felisha Terwilliger

Instructional Aide

fterwilliger@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas