Fourth Grade

Jorge Rivera-Ramos

Grade Level Administrator

Spanish Science/SS

jriveraramos@iltexas.org

Michael Ervin-Jackson

English Science/SS

mervin@iltexas.org

Magda Munevar

Spanish Math

mmunevar@iltexas.org

Shalon Taylor

English RLA

staylor@iltexas.org

Sharain Johnson

English Math

sjohnson4@iltexas.org

Josue Westrup

Spanish RLA

jwestrup@iltexas.org

Sharon Martin

Instructional Aide

smartin2@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Business Hours

7:30 - 5:00 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas