Fourth Grade

Jorge Rivera-Ramos

Grade Level Administrator

Spanish Science/SS

jriveraramos@iltexas.org

Michael Ervin-Jackson

English Science/SS

mervin@iltexas.org

Magda Munevar

Spanish Math

mmunevar@iltexas.org

Shalon Taylor

English RLA

staylor@iltexas.org

Sharain Johnson

English Math

sjohnson4@iltexas.org

Josue Westrup

Spanish RLA

jwestrup@iltexas.org

Sharon Martin

Instructional Aide

smartin2@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas