Second Grade

Karie Nwadike

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

knwadike@iltexas.org

Onaldo Rivas

DLI Spanish

orivas@iltexas.org

Michele Trieb

DLI English

mtrieb@iltexas.org

Marisol Licea

DLI Spanish

mlicea@iltexas.org

Amy Garza

DLI English

agarza@iltexas.org

Lorna Afanador

DLI Spanish

lafanador@iltexas.org

Tiffany Bains

RLA English

tbains@iltexas.org

Irving Pena Marrero

DLI Spanish

ipenamarrero@iltexas.org

Emily Valverde

DLI Spanish

evalverde@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Business Hours

7:30 - 5:00 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas