First Grade

Irene Merida Calvo

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish

imeridacalvo@iltexas.org

Monique Willis

DLI English

mwillis@iltexas.org

Suhei Suarez

DLI English

ssuarez@iltexas.org

Cristina Quiroz Vera

DLI Spanish

cquirozvera@ILTexas.org

Chevy Mcleod

DLI English

cmcleod1@iltexas.org

Marisa Cantu

DLI Spanish

mcantu@iltexas.org

Kemba Green

DLI English

kgreen@iltexas.org

Luigy Intriago Palma

DLI Spanish

lintriagopalma@iltexas.org

Yanet Guerra

Instructional Aide

yguerra@iltexas.org

ILTexas Orem K-8

5445 E. Orem Dr. Houston, TX 77048

713-987-9435

Fax: 713-987-9358

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Driveline starts at 3:45pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas